The Snow Queen (2013) by Michael Smith, adapted from Hans Christian Andersen
Directed by Evan Silver | Production Workshop, Providence

Performed by Ursula Raasted, Hassani Scott, Zane Kocher, Becca Millstein, Gavin Kramar, Natalie McDonald, Simon Henriques, Jackson Usher, Marli Scharlin Bergner, Andrea Sassenrath, and Arjun Pande

Music Directed by Marty Strauss
Production Managed by Cheno Pinter
Stage Managed by Jenny Gorelick
Drums by Kai Furbeck
Keyboard by Clyde Lawrence
Guitar by Michael Weisman
Bass by Michelle Migliori
Violin by Ryan Segur
Asst. Directed by Isabel Diawara
Puppet Design by Liz Oakley
Set Design by Sam Keamy-Minor
Choreography by Marli Scharlin Bergner
Specialty Props Design by Zoe Lohmann
Technical Direction by Andrew Ganem
Lighting Design by Grant Glovin
Sound Design by Alex Ostroff
Costume Design by Clara Drumez and Sofia Kadieva
Photos and Publicity by Gabriel Anaya
Poster Design by Jess X. Snow
Props Design by Emily Rudder